Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 9098445992

Mail: League of Women Voters of the San Bernardino Area
PO Box 3394
San Bernardino, CA 92413

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Gloria Anderson [send email]
Today's VOTER editor Jill Vassilakos-Long [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.